LOVER OF LIFE, SINGER OF SONGS  4 septembre 2006

CD 1 (pour l'édition simple)
• In My Defence (2000 remix)
• The Great Pretender
• Living On My Own (1993 No More Brothers Radio Mix)
• Made In Heaven (Mr. Bad Guy Album Version)
• Love Kills
• There Must Be More To Life Than This (Mr. Bad Guy Album Version)
• Guide Me Home
• How Can I Go On ?
• Foolin' Around
• Time
• Barcelona
• Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow (Mr. Bad Guy Album Version)
• I Was Born To Love You (Mr. Bad Guy Album Version)
• The Golden Boy
• Mr Bad Guy (Mr. Bad Guy Album Version)
• The Great Pretender (Malouf Mix)
• Love Kills (Star Rider Remix)
• I Can Hear Music
• Goin' Back
• Guide Me Home (Piano) [Thierry Lang Jazz version]

CD 2 (bonus pour l'édition collector)
• Love Kills (Sunshine People Radio mix)
• Made In Heaven (Extended Version)
• Living On My Own (Egg vocal Mix)
• Love Kills (Rank 1 Remix)
• Mr Bad Guy (Bad Circulation mix)
• I Was Born To Love You (George Demure remix)
• My Love Is Dangerous
• Love Making Love (Demo)
• Love KIlls (Pixel82 remix)
• I Was Born To Love You (Extended Version)
• Foolin' Around (Early Version)
• Living On My Own (Outhere Bros club mix)
• Love Kills (Glimmers re-edit)
• Your Kind Of Lover (V & P version)
• Let's Turn It On (Acapella)